Wassermann Kabeltechnik GmbH

Specialist contractor for the execution of high voltage cables

Specialist company for the execution of HV installations

HV assembly of power cable systems 50 kV to 380 kV

Temporary site cables

Troubleshooting Service

Pipe cables/Gas filled internal pressure cables

Specialist company in the transport of heavy goods

Onshore Works

Offshore Works

Wassermann Kabeltechnik GmbH

Head Office Mühlenbeck


Am Hasensprung 3
16567 Mühlenbeck

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-0
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
info@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Zeljko Paripovic

Managing Partner

Tel.: 0049-33056-431032
Fax: 0049-33056-423846
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 18 61
z.paripovic@wassermanngruppe.de

Armin Freitag

Managing Director

Tel.: 0049-33056-431032
Fax: 0049-33056-423846
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 18 62
a.freitag@wassermanngruppe.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfram Flebbe

Plant Manager and authorised signatory

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-0
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 41 10
w.flebbe@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Carsten Becker

Branch Manager Mühlenbeck

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-18
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 44 05
c.becker@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Kathrin Müller

Financial Management, controlling

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-20
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 42 51
k.mueller@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Ilona Feige

Office Management, financial accounting

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-22
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
i.feige@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Jessika Bembenik

Accounting, personnel

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-10
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
j.bembenik@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Konstantin Sahnjuk

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-13
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 18 63
k.sahnjuk@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Eckert

Engineering, calculations

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-14
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 18 70
c.eckert@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Milan-Nelson Paripovic, B. Sc.

Calculations, Sales

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-19
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 15 01
m.paripovic@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Christian Renner

Construction Manager

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-15
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-16 16 15 09
c.renner@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Jürgen Jedro

Scheduler

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-17
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-25
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 44 06
j.jedro@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Wassermann Kabeltechnik GmbH

Operating Site Burgdorf

Wollenweber Straße 12 A
31303 Burgdorf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolfram Flebbe

Plant Manager and authorised signatory

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-0
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 41 10
w.flebbe@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Michael Richter

Manager Business Premises Burgdorf

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-0
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 41 09
m.richter@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mark Dittombee

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: 0049-33056-2244-0
Fax: 0049-33056-2244-24
Mobil: 0049-151-55 04 41 08
m.dittombee@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Wassermann Kabeltechnik GmbH

Operating Site Mannheim

Ruhrorter Straße 46
68219 Mannheim

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Ellenberger

Manager Business Premises Mannheim

Tel.: 0049-621 862 356 86
Fax: 0049-621 862 359 44
Mobil: 0049-160-2370541
h.ellenberger@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Christian Burczyk

Commercial/technical clerk

Tel.: 0049-621 862 356 86
Fax: 0049-621 862 359 44
c.burczyk@wassermannkabeltechnik.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl. Wirtsch. Ing. (FH) Michael Machaczek

Projektleiter

Tel.: 0049-621 862 356 86
Fax: 0049-621 862 359 44
Mobil: 0049-151-68845401
m.machaczek@wassermannkabeltechnik.de